Lake County Fair Foundation Board of Directors

President: Ruth Stewart
Board Members: Jane Alameda, Janeane Bogner, Bob Renker, Monica Rosenthial, Erica Illg, Debbie Strickler


Our Lake County Fair Foundation board of directors have a direct influence in what changes and improvements are made to the Lake County Fairgrounds. The Fairgrounds and yearly Fair are important parts of our local history. If you would like to make a difference, maybe becoming a LCFF Member is the next step. To find out more, please visit our Membership page.